You are here

Elementary Staff Directory

Elementary
Name Email Address Position Web Page
Darla Banks darla.banks [at] lordstownschools.org Interventionist
Patrick Barrett patrick.barrett [at] lordstownschools.org Sixth Grade
Gerald Booze gerald.booze [at] lordstownschools.org Sixth Grade
Alyssa Brookbank Alyssa.Brookbank [at] lordstownschools.org Intervention
Dawn Cameron Dawn.Cameron [at] lordstownschools.org Fourth Grade
Tiffany Davis Tiffany.Davis [at] lordstownschools.org Fifth Grade
DeAnne Meese deanna.meese [at] lordstownschools.org School Counselor, k-6
Verna Del Duca Verna.DelDuca [at] lordstownschools.org Art
Genevieve Gigliotti Genevieve.Gigliotti [at] lordstownschools.org Librarian
Beth Haring Beth.Haring [at] lordstownschools.org Second Grade
Mandy Hayslett Mandy.Hayslett [at] lordstownschools.org Third Grade
Jennifer Heflick Jennifer.Hartman [at] lordstownschools.org Second Grade
Danielle Hlywa Danielle.Hlywa [at] lordstownschools.org Nurse
Holly DeBernardo Holly.DeBernardo [at] lordstownschools.org Science/STEAM
Janette McAndrew Janette.Mcandrew [at] lordstownschools.org First Grade
Mindy Moyers Mindy.Moyers [at] lordstownschools.org Interventionist
Karen Nelson Karen.Nelson [at] lordstownschools.org Kindergarten
Debra Parr debra.parr [at] lordstownschools.org FACS
Kedron Parr Kedron.Parr [at] lordstownschools.org Third Grade
Cheri Pyles cheri.pyles [at] lordstownschools.org Elementary Computers
Jeremy Ratell jeremy.ratell [at] lordstownschools.org Fifth Grade
Brian Rust Brian.Rust [at] lordstownschools.org Elementary Phys. Ed.
Cynthia Scoville Cynthia.Scoville [at] lordstownschools.org First Grade
Angela Shilling Angela.Shilling [at] lordstownschools.org Kindergarten
Sharon Sinn Sharon.Sinn [at] lordstownschools.org Secretary
Franklin Stout Franklin.Stout [at] lordstownschools.org HS Band & Music
Alison Streb alison.streb [at] lordstownschools.org Interventionist
Dawn Toporcer Dawn.Toporcer [at] lordstownschools.org Fourth Grade
Julia Walker Julia.Walker [at] lordstownschools.org Interventionist
Michael Witt Michael.Witt [at] lordstownschools.org 3-6 Elementary Computers/ 9-12 Technology Education Michael Witt's web page
Lynn Wittmann Lynn.Wittmann [at] lordstownschools.org Intervention Specialist K-3
Rich Zigarovich rich.zigarovich [at] lordstownschools.org Elementary Principal

webmasteratlordstownschools [dot] com (Contact Us) | ©2020 Lordstown Local School District

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer